NX Preview Trailer available on the 21st of October 1am AEST

Nintendo has just teased a NX reveal which is scheduled for the 21st of October 1 am AEST:

Be among the first to discover #NX. Watch the Preview Trailer at 7am PT/10am ET

Trailer will be 3 minutes long according to this translation:

[Notice] exposes Nintendo home video today from 10/20 23:00 totally new concept gaming NX (development code name). See is a short 3 minutes or so, but if you don’t mind.

Lets chat. Please leave a comment or a review

      Leave a reply

      Pre-Order Australia
      Register New Account
      Name (required)

      Reset Password